Rowan College at Gloucester County

Division Directory

Dean

Dr. Brenden Rickards  
Dr. Brenden Rickards
Dean, Science, Technology, E​ngineering & Mathematics
Education
B.S., West Virginia University
M.A., Ph.D., Princeton University
Email

Staff

Valeria Petrany  
Valeria Petrany
Lab Supervisor
Education
B.A., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Phone
856-468-5000, ext. 6231
Email

Faculty (Full-Time)

Emily Allen  
Emily Allen
Assistant Professor, Biology
Education
B.A., M.S., University of Delaware
Phone
856-415-2162
Email
Sarah Baxter  
Sarah Baxter
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Education
B.A., Messiah College
M.S., Kansas State University
Phone
856-415-2170
Email
Justin Buchanan​  
Fang-Chi Benson
Instructor I, Mathematics
​​
Michelle Briles  
Michelle Briles
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Education
B.A., Providence College
M.A., Rowan University
Phone
856-415-2142
Email
Carlos A. Burke  
Carlos A. Burke
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Education
B.S., Cheyney University
M.S., Rowan University
Phone
856-415-2161
Email
Justin Buchanan  
Justin Buchanan
Instructor I, Rowan Choice Mathematics
Education
B.S, M.S University of New England
Phone
Available soon
Email
Greg Buthusiem  
Greg Buthusiem
Assistant Professor,, Mathematics
Education
B.A., M.S., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Phone
856-415-2175
Email
Dr. Lemuel B. Clark  
Dr. Lemuel B. Clark
Assistant Professor, Biology
Education
A.A., Hampton Junior College
B.S., Bethune-Cookman College
M.D., Meharry Medical College
Phone
856-415-2146
Email
Barun K. Dandapat  
Barun K. Dandapat
Associate Professor, Computer Science
Education
B.S., University College of Engineering, Burla, India
M.S., City University of New York
M.B.A., University of Maine
Phone
856-415-2159
Email
Dr. Jessica L. DeGraff  
Dr. Jessica L. DeGraff
Associate Professor, Biology
Education
B.S., Rowan University
Ph.D., Thomas Jefferson University
Phone
856-415-2167
Email
Dr. Susan Glenn  
Dr. Susan Glenn
Associate Professor, Biology
Education
B.Sc., University of Toronto
M.Sc., University of Guelph
Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
Phone
856-415-2164
Email
Eric Jones  
Eric Jones
Instructor I, Rowan Choice Mathematics
Education
B.S.M.S. Rowan University
Phone
Available soon
Email
Jennifer Hoxworth  
Jennifer Hoxworth
Instructor I, Mathematics​
Education
B.A., M.A.,Rowan University
Phone
856 -415- 2160
Email
RCGC  
Gayle M. Hughes
Instructor I, Engineering
Education
B.S., M.S. Rutgers University
Phone
(856) 415-2166
Email
Dr. Edward LaBelle  
Dr. Edward LaBelle
Associate Professor, Biolog​​y
Education
A.B, M.S., Holy Cross College Ph.D., University of Michigan
Phone
Available soon
Email
Dr. Christina Nase  
Dr. Christina Nase
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Education
B.S., Bloomsburg University
Ph.D., University of Florida
Phone
856-415-2176
Email
Oron Nahom  
Oron Nahom
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Education
B.S., Temple University
M.S.E.E., Drexel University
Phone
856-415-2177
Email
Ali Navvab  
Ali Navvab
Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering Technology/Engineering Science
Education
B.S.M.E., Florida International University
M.S.E., University of Central Florida
Phone
856-415-2172
Email
Mike Pawela  
Mike Pawela
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Education
B.S.E.E., M.S.E.E., Widener University
Phone
856-415-2151
Email
Dr. Robert D. Rossi  
Dr. Robert D. Rossi
Professor, Chemistry
Education
A.A., Community College of Philadelphia
B.S., Philadelphia College of Pharmacy & Science
Ph.D., Temple University
Phone
856-415-2267
Email
Anna P. Roth, RRT, RPFT  
Anna P. Roth, RRT, RPFT
Associate Professor, Mathematics
Education
A.S., Hahnemann University
B.S., Thomas Edison State College
M.A., Rowan University
Phone
856-415-2174
Email
Dr. Carole A. Subotich  
Dr. Carole A. Subotich
Professor, Biology
Education
B.S., LaSalle University
M.D., Medical College of Pennsylvania
Phone
856-415-2163
Email
Dr. Nasra Sultana  
Dr. Nasra Sultana
Assistant Professor, Physics
Education
M.S., Ph.D. Syracuse University
Phone
Available soon
Email

Faculty (Adjunct)

Name:​ ​Hanan Abouelsaadate​​
​Title: ​Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry
​Email: habouels@rcgc.edu

​Name:​ Olufemi (James) Ajimoko
​Title: ​Adjunct Instructor, Computer Science
Email: oajimoko@rcgc.edu

Name: Steven Ariff
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Biology
Email: sariff@rcgc.edu
​Name: Charleen Baker
​Title:  Adjunct Instructor, Biology
​Email:​​​ ​cbaker8@rcgc.edu
Name: Jay Bagley
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Physics, Mathematics
Email: ebagley@rcgc.edu
​    
Name: Joyce Belcher
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Biology
Email: jbelcher@rcgc.edu
   
​Name:Suzanne Belding
​Title:Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry
​Emailsbelding@rcgc.edu
Name: Chloe Benson
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email: fbenson@rcgc.edu
 

​Name:

Olga Berry
Title:​Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email:​oberry@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Ebenezer Bilewu
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Biology
Email: ebilewu@rcgc.edu
   
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email: rbrown@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Marsha Brumberg
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email: mbrumber@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Peter Burgess
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Civil Engineering Technology
Email: pburgess@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Carlos Castro
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Drafting
Email: ccastro1@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Jennifer Charles-Tollerup
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Earth Science
Email: jcharle1@rcgc.edu
 
Name: Bonnie Christopher
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Biology
Email: bchristo@rcgc.edu
Name: Walsh, Christopher
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Physics
Email: N/A
Name: Petersen, Christylynn
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Biology
Email: N/A
   
Name: Michael Chu
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Computer Science​
Email:

hchu@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Richard Connor
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email: rconnor@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Michael Cornely
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Biology
Email: mcornel1@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Nancy Curtis
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Biology
Email: ncurtis1@rcgc.edu

 
​Name:Melissa Dark
​Title:​Adjunct Instructor, Computer Science 
​Email:mdark@rcgc.edu
Name: Harry Davis
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Biology
Email: hdavis@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Dr. Andrew DeGraff
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry
Email: adegraff@rcgc.edu
  
Name: Raymond Dominique
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry
Email: rdoming1@rcgc.edu
   
​Name: ​Letitia Dorrall
​Title:​Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics 
​Email:ldorrall@rcgc.edu
Name: William Dougherty
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics 
Email: wdougher@rcgc.edu

​Name:

Gregory Eaton
Title:​Adjunct Instructor, Biology
Email:geaton@rcgc.edu

​Name:

Nathan Frey
Title:​Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry
Email:afrey@rcgc.edu
Name: Christopher Fischer

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Email:

cfische2@rcgc.edu
Name: Brander, Frederick

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Process Technology

Email:

N/A

​Name:

Zachary Frangos
Title:​Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics 
Email:zfrangos@rcgc.edu
​Name: Mel Friedman

​Title:

​Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics​

​Email:

mfriedma@rcgc.edu
​Name: Brander, Frederick

​Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Process Technology

​Email:

N/A
Name: Edward Gaine
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Biology
Email: egaine@rcgc.edu
   
 Name   Caroline Gil-Toreki
 Title   Adjunct Intrustor, Chemistry
 Email   cgiltore@rcgc.edu
   
Name:​ Joseph Gr​imm
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email: jgrimm@rcgc.edu
   
​​Name: David Gubernick
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email: dguberni@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Timothy Hale
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Biology
Email: thale@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Dawn Heil
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email: dheil3@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Kimberly Henderson
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Biology
Email: khender3@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Eric Jerome
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Civil Engineering Technology
Email: ejerome1@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Andrea Kappre
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email: akappre@rcgc.edu
   
Name: David Keller
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Biology
Email: dkeller1@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Charles Kish
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email: ckish@rcgc.edu

​Name:

John Kennedy
Title:​Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics 
Email:​jkenne15@rcgc.edu
Name: Anthony Lafferty
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Biology
Email: alaffer1@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Tammy Ledden
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Biology
Email: tledden@rcgc.edu
   
​Name:Stacey Lodge
​Title:​Adjunct Instructor, Earth Science
​Email:slodge@rcgc.edu
Name: Jennifer Lore
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Earth Science
Email: jlore1@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Matthew Macpherson
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email: mmacpher@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Linda Maher
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Biology
Email: lmaher@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Thomas Manolopoulos
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email: tmanolop@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Louis Marano
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Drafting & Design
Email: lmarano@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Anthony Marchetta
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email: amarchet@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Athan Marion
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry
Email: amarion@rcgc.edu
   
Name: William Mays Jr.
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email: wmays@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Randy Mershon
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematic, Physics
Email: rmershon@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Dr. E. Bruce Myers
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Biology
Email: emyers2@rcgc.edu
   
Name: James Navins
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry
Email: jnavins@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Jeffrey Owad
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Civil Engineering Technology
Email: jowad@rcgc.edu
   
​Name: ​Ted Page
​Title:​Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
​Email:​tpage@rcgc.edu
Name: Mark Pandolfo
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Biology
Email: mpandolf@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Helene Paxton
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Biology
Email: hpaxton@rcgc.edu

Name: Pierre Phou
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Physics
Email: pphou@rcgc.edu
   
Name: James Ponter
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry
Email: jponter1@rcgc.edu
   
​Name:Jolly Ray
​Title:​Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry
​Email:jray4@rcgc.edu
Name: John Ricketts
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email: jrickett@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Jacqueline Rizzo
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email: jrizzo@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Shawn Rutter
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email: srutter@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Paul Sbarra
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Biology
Email: psbarra@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Frederick Schaaf
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Astronomy​
Email: fschaaf@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Annette Schenkel
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email: aschenke@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Pamela Simmerman
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Physical Science
Email: psimmerm@rcgc.edu
   
​Name:Jacqueline Sklarz
​Title:​Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
​Email:jsklarz@rcgc.edu​​
Name: Allen Smith
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Biology
Email: asmith57@rcgc.edu
   
​Name:Chantel Smith
​Title:​Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
​Email:​ ​​csmith67@rcgc.edu
Name: Summer Smith
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Biology
Email: ssmith44@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Kelli Spencer
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email: kspence2@rcgc.edu
   
Name: James Squadrito
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email: jsquadri@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Donald Sturgis
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email: dsturgis@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Warren Swartwood
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry
Email: wsmartwo@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Egerton Taylor
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email: etaylo14@rcgc.edu
​    
Name: Christpher Urban
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email: curban3@rcgc.edu
   
​Name:Elizabeth Volz
​Title:​Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
​Email:evolz@rcgc.edu
Name: Nenad Vujovic
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Physics
Email: nvujovic@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Amy Williams
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics & Earth Science
Email: awilli44@rcgc.edu
 ​  

Name: Kathy Windsor
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email: kwindsor@rcgc.edu ​
​    
Name: Mark Zorzi
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email: mzorzi@rcgc.edu ​​
​Name:
Kristin Lammers-Wilking
​Title:Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry
​Emailklammers@rcgc.edu
​Name:Robert D. Anderson
​Title:Adjunct Instructor, Biology
​Emailrander15@rcgc.edu
​Name:James Van Kooy
​Title:Adjunct Instructor, Biology
​Email: jvankooy@rcgc.edu
​Name:Dominique Favors
​Title:Adjunct Instructor, Biology
​Email:dfavors@rcgc.edu
​Name:Lauren Anderson-Pullinger
Title:Adjunct Instructor, Biology
​Email:landers2@rcgc.edu
Name:Carlos Rivera
Title:Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry
Email:crivera@rcgc.edu
Name:Tim Bohinshi
Title:Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry
Email: tboshinsk@rcgc.edu
Name:Brandi Sanders
Title:Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry
Email:bsander1@rcgc.edu
Name:Gabriel Sirlopu
Title:Adjunct Instructor, Computer Science
Email:gsirlopu@rcgc.edu
Name:Kasmira Giles
Title:Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email:kgiles4@rcgc.edu
Name:Karen Rossett
Title:Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email:krossett@rcgc.edu
Name:Erin Buthusiem
Title:Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email:ebuthus1@rcgc.edu
Name:Robert Lower
Title:Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email:rlower@rcgc.edu

​Name:

Baron Micklus
Title:Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Email:bmicklus@rcgc.edu

​Name:

Craig Stratton
Title:​​Adjunct Instructor, Civil Engineering Technology
Email:cstratto@rcgc.edu

​Name:

Gary Washko
Title:​​Adjunct Instructor, Process Technology
Email:gwash@rcgc.edu

​Name:

Eric Wong
Title:​​Adjunct Instructor, Biology
Email:ewong@rcgc.edu
​​​​
  • Stay Connected