Rowan College at Gloucester County

Division Directory

Dr. Susan E. Hall  
Dr. Susan E. Hall, CNE
Dean, Nursing and Allied Health
Education
R.N., A.A.S., Gloucester County College
B.S.N., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
M.S.N., Ed.D., Wilmington University
Dr. Susan E. Hall  
Stella A. Barber, CNRN, CCRN
Assistant Dean, Nursing
Education
A.A.S., Cumberland County College
B.S.N., University of Medicine & Dentistry of N.J.
M.S.N., Wilmington University
Phone
856-464-5206
RCGC Logo  
Maureen A.  Reidenauer, RD
Assistant Dean, Allied Health
Education
B.S., The Pennsylvania State University
R.D., Helene Fuid Medical Center
M.A.Ed, University of Phoenix
Phone
856-415-2178

Staff

Joanne Fischl  
Joanne Fischl
Administrator, Academic Support
Education
B.A.A., Temple University
Phone
856-415-2182
Dr. LaVonne E.Couch,​ PT  
Dr. LaVonne E.  Couch, P.T., CSCS
Program Director, Physical Therapist Assistant Program
Education
A.S., Burlington County College
B.S., Stockton University
M.S., NJ Institute of Technology
Ed.D., Wilmington University
D.P.T., The College of St. Scholastica
Phone
856-415-2190
RCGC Logo  
Eileen Doyle, PTA
PTA Clinical Education Coordinator
Education
A.A., Gloucester County College
A.A.S., Mercer County Community College
B.S., Rowan University
Phone
856-415-2199
RCGC Logo  
Lisa Ford
Team Coordinator, Level V
Phone
856-415-2180
Denise Gerace  
Denise Gerace
Team Coordinator, Level V
Phone
856-415-2179
Denise Gerace  
Denise Buttari
Team Coordinator, Level V
Education
A.A.S., Camden County College

Phone
856-415-2188
Donna Hamlet​​  
Donna Hamlet
Lab Manager, Nursing and Allied Health
Education
B.S.N., LaSalle University
M.S.N., Widener University
Phone
856-468-5000, ext 6424
Jeanne Castagnoli  
Jeanne Castagnoli
Lab Assistant, Nursing
Education
R.N., Hahnemann Hospital School of Nursing
M.S.N., B.S.N., Widener University
Phone
856-468-5000, ext. 6424
Letitia Dorall  
Letitia Dorall, MBA, CCMA
CCMA Program Coordinator
Education
M.B.A., Eastern University
Phone
856-468-5000, ext. 6705
Margaret Mulhall  
Margaret Mulhall
Lab Assistant, Nursing
Education
R.N., B.S.N., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
M.S.N., Drexel University
Phone
856-468-5000, ext. 6424
Ernestine Wing  
Ernestine Wing
Lab Assistant, Nursing
Education
A.A.S., Gloucester County College
M.S.N., Wesley College
Phone
856-468-5000, ext. 6424

Faculty (Full-Time)

Patricia Blackman-Hill  
Patricia Blackman-Hill
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Education
B.S.N., Thomas Jefferson University
M.S.N., University of Phoenix
Phone
856-415-2186
Dr. Susan Bodman  
Dr. Susan Bodman
Associate Professor, Nursing
Education
R.N., B.S.N., Thomas Jefferson University
M.S.N., Villanova University
Ed.D., Wilmington University
Phone
856- 415-2187
Linda Canonica, C.N.E  
Linda Canonica, CNE
Professor, Nursing
Education
R.N., Helene Fuld School of Nursing at West Jersey Hospital
B.S.N., Trenton State College
M.S.N., University of Pennsylvania
D.N.P., Touro University Nevada
Phone
856-415-2183
Marion Destralo Caporusso, C.N.E  
Marion Destralo Caporusso, CNE
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Education
R.N., Methodist Hospital School of Nursing
B.S.N., LaSalle University
M.S.N., Widener University
D.N.P., Touro University
Phone
856-415-2193
Dr. Theresa Covello, C.N.E.  
Dr. Theresa Covello, CNE
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Education
A.A.S. Gloucester County College
B.S.N., M.S.N., Thomas Edison State College
D.N.P., Touro University
Phone
856-681-6247
Gina Galosi  
Gina Galosi, CNE
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Education
B.S.N., College of New Jersey
M.S.N., University of Phoenix
D.N.P., Touro Univeristy
Phone
856- 415-2194
Jocelyn Lewis  
Jocelyn Lewis, PT, DPT
Assistant Professor, Physical Therapist Assistant Program
Education
B.S., Pennsylvania State University
M.S., Long Island University
D.P.T., Temple University
Phone
856-468-5000, ext. 5652
Michael Keith, B.S.R.T., R.D.M.S.  
Michael Keith, BSRT, RDMS
Assistant Professor, Program Director, Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Education
A.S., B.S., Hahnemann Medical College and Hospital
M.Ed., Wilmington University
Phone
856- 415-2195
Laura MacAulay, CNMT  
Laura MacAulay, CNMT
Assistant Professor, Program Director, Nuclear Medicine Technology
Education
A.A.S., Delaware Technical and Community College
B.S., Widener University
M.Ed., Wilmington University
Phone
856-415-2196
Dr. Mary Mishler, C.N.E.  
Dr. Mary Mishler, CNE
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Education
R.N., Temple University
B.S.N., M.S.N., University of Pennsylvania
D.N.P, Duquesne University
Phone
856- 415-2184
Megan Mook  
Megan Mook
Instructor I
Education
A.S., Gloucester County College
B.S.N., Rowan University
M.S.N., University of Pennsylvania
Phone
856-415-2193
Dr. Carolyn Mosley  
Dr. Carolyn Mosley
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Education
R.N., B.S.N., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
M.S.N., A.P.N., University of Pennsylvania
D.N.P., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Phone
856-681-6215
Dr. Carolyn Mosley  
Rosemary O'Dea, MA, RDN, LDN

Education
M.A., Seton Hall University

B.S., Misericordia University

Phone
856-681-6234
Laurie Rohrman, R.D.M.S., R.V.T.  
Laurie Rohrman, M.Ed, RDMS, RVT
DMS Clinical Coordinator
Education
A.A.S., Gloucester County College
B.S., Adventist University of Health Science
M.Ed., Concordia University
Phone
856-415-2195
Timothy Schmitz  
Timothy Schmitz
Program Coordinator, E.S. Instructor I
Education
B.S. Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
M.S. California University of Pennsylvania
Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist (CSCS), National Strength and Conditioning Association (NSCA)
Phone
856-415-2214
Dr. Barbara Taylor, C.N.E.  
Dr. Barbara Taylor, CNE
Assistant Professor , Nursing
Education
B.S.N., Thomas Jefferson University
A.P.N., University of Pennsylvania
D.N.P., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Phone
856-415-2192
Genevieve Turner  
Dr. Genevieve Turner
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Education
B.S.N., The College of New Jersey
M.S.N., Regis University
D.N.P. Touro University
Phone
856-415-2181


 Faculty (Adjunct)

Adjunct List for Nursing and Allied Health
Name Job Title Email Address
Abano, MarifeNursing Adjunct/Clinical mabano@rcgc.edu
Andress, SharonNursing Adjunct sandress@rcgc.edu
Ballenger, JillNursing Adjunct jballeng@rcgc.edu
Brelsford, KristinaNursing Adjunct kbrelsfo@rcgc.edu
Browning, RhondaNursing Adjunct rbrownin@rcgc.edu
Byll, AsriNursing Adjunct abyll@rcgc.edu
Caputo, SherryNursing Adjunct scaputo@rcgc.edu
Carpenito, HeatherNursing Adjunct hcarpenito@rcgc.edu
Chojnacki, MarcyNursing Adjunct mchojnac@rcgc.edu
David, MargaritaNursing Adjunct mdavid@rcgc.edu
DiMauro, MonicaNursing Adjunct mdimauro@rcgc.edu
D'Souza, PrecyNursing Adjunct 
Graff, BernadetteNursing Adjunct bgraff@rcgc.edu
Iaconelli, Carol LynNursing Adjunct 
Jones, AndreaNursing Adjunct Ajones15@rcgc.edu
Koellner, KathrynNursing Adjunct kkoellne@rcgc.edu
Koszyk, LindaNursing Adjunct lkoszyk@rcgc.edu
Lindsey, JuviNursing Adjunct Jlindse3@rcgc.edu
Llanos, NicoleNursing Adjunct nllanos@rcgc.edu
Love, MaureenNursing Adjunct/Nursing Lab Assistant mlove1@rcgc.edu
Mulhall, MargaretNursing Adjunct/Nursing Lab Assistant mmulhall@rcgc.edu
Nicastro, DanielleNursing Adjunct dnicast1@rcgc.edu
Ojo, OluwasanmiNursing Adjunct oojo@rcgc.edu
Pack, AllysonNursing Adjunct apack@rcgc.edu
Passero, LisaNursing Adjunct lpasser1@rcgc.edu
Revak, SandraNursing Adjunct 
Riggs, LindsayNursing Adjunct lriggs@rcgc.edu 
Shearer, CathyNursing Adjunct cshearer@rcgc.edu
Simpson, JenniferNursing Adjunct 
Strauss, MorganNursing Adjunct mstrauss@rcgc.edu
Tkachuk-Mattioli, FloriyaNursing Adjunct ftkachuk@rcgc.edu
Wallace, MargoNursing Adjunct mwallace@rcgc.edu
Wang-Yuen, HuichingNursing Adjunct hwangyue@rcgc.edu
Wing, ErnestineNursing Adjunct/Nursing Lab Assistant ewing@rcgc.edu
Daily, ChristopherCCMA Adjunct  (EKG, RN) cdaily@rcgc.edu
Marr, DeborahCCMA/Nursing  Adjunct dmarr1@rcgc.edu
Moran, DonnaCCMA Adjunct, Phlebotomy dmoran2@rcgc.edu
Reed Francis, CherylCCMA Adjunct cfranci6@rcgc.edu
Bloom, GlennDMS Adjunct/DMS Lab Assistant gbloom@rcgc.edu
Barnett, JacquelineDMS Adjunct/DMS Lab Assistant Jbarnet8@rcgc.edu
Crossland, ElianneDMS Adjunct/DMS Lab Assistant ecrossla@rcgc.edu
Fontanez, JenniferDMS Adjunct/DMS Lab Assistant Jfontan2@rcgc.edu
Morgan, ShariDMS Adjunct/DMS Lab Assistant smorgan@rcgc.edu
Rauh, SandraDMS Adjunct/DMS Lab Assistant srauh1@rcgc.edu
Brighton, MaryHPE Adjunct/Nutrition mbrighto@rcgc.edu
DiLorenzo, PeteHPE Adjunct pdiloren@rcgc.edu
Horton, DougHPE Adjunct dhorton2@rcgc.edu
Marquez, Rosa HPE Adjunct rmarque1@rcgc.edu
Messick, ScottHPE Adjunct smessick@rcgc.edu
Pritchett, SallyHPE Adjunct scusterp@rcgc.edu
Schoenig, LeannHPE Adjunct lschoening@rcgc.edu
Spaulding, ElliseHPE - Athletic Trainer espaulding@rcgc.edu
Sterner, RobertHPE Adjunct rsterner@rcgc.edu
Valente-Gaspari, SherryHPE Adjunct svalente@rcgc.edu
Leshik, DanielleNMT Adjunct/NMT Clinical Coordinator dleshik@rcgc.edu
Mantel, Eleanor (Zimmer)NMT Adjunct ezimmer1@rcgc.edu
McCormack, ChristinaNMT/CT Adjunct cmccorm4@rcgc.edu
Boyd, Jeremy
PTA Adjunct/PTA Lab Assistant jboyd5@rcgc.edu
Delmar, LaurelPTA Adjunct/PTA Lab Assistant ldelmar@rcgc.edu
Liou, Iris Shih-hui PTA Adjunct/PTA Lab Assistant Jlewis25@rcgc.edu
Ware, AmyPTA Adjunct/PTA Lab Assistant aware3@rcgc.edu