Scheduled network and server maintenance will take place on Sunday, October 21, 2018 between 6am and 4pm
During this period of time web properties such as the RCGC Website, Portal and eLearning may be inaccessible. Scheduled maintenance will regularly be performed on the third Sunday of every month unless otherwise specified on the Division of Innovation & Technology website.

Rowan College at Gloucester County

Forty-sixth Police Academy Graduation Slated for July 8

College Relations, Communications, and Marketing
Deptford Twp.
Date: 6/30/2015

​Deptford Twp. – Thirty-five men and five women will graduate from the Gloucester County Police Academy on Wednesday, July 8, at 6 p.m. in the Physical Education Center on the campus of Rowan College at Gloucester County (RCGC).

            Police Academy Director Fred H. Madden will welcome family and friends of the graduates, as well as senior law enforcement professionals and college officials. RCGC Vice President of Academics Linda Hurlburt and Board of Trustees Chairperson Gene Concordia will provide opening remarks.  

            The keynote address will be presented by Chief Timothy Codispoti, of the Vineland Police Department.

Codispoti, Hurlburt and Concordia will award the diplomas to the 40 graduates representing Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester and Salem Counties as well as the New Jersey Division of Fish and Wildlife and Rowan University.

Burlington County: Gabriela M. Harris, Willingboro; and Timothy J. Podeszwa and Greg A. Walters, Mt. Holly.

Camden County: Luis A. Morales and Dwight Hassan Pulliam Sr., Camden County Sheriff's Department.

Cape May County: Jason K. Felsing, Lower Township.

Cumberland County: Neftali DeJesus III, Kimberly R. Ghedine, Amariel Perez and William F. Richmond III,  Cumberland County Sheriff's Department; Michael Dennis, Justin P. Fallucca, Emanuel Mercado, Johnathan Rodriquez and Brandon L. Torres, Vineland; and Bryce A. Hough, Millville.

Gloucester County: Kyle Anerousis, Rowan University; Matthew D'Alton, Daniel J. Mottershead, Ryan A. Osmola, Daniel T. Volpe and John Wisnofsky; Deptford Township; Louis Phillip DiAmbrosio, Brandon M. Hamer, Oscar E. Mendez and Robert Tanner, Washington Township; Paul Manfre, Robert Niszczak and John Richardson, West Deptford Township; John McMickle, Frederick Shea, Ryan J. Smith, Peter P. Vignola Jr. and Elwood Wrigley, Gloucester County Sheriff's Department.

Salem County: Kewanee Chapman, Can I. Ozdemir and Alaura K. Painter, Salem County Sheriff's Department.

New Jersey Division of Fish & Wildlife: Nicole L. Genovese, Robert Henderson and Adam H. Merritt.

The Gloucester County Police Academy is located on the Rowan College at Gloucester County campus on Tanyard Road, Deptford, just off Exit 56 of Route 55.