Construction Notice: Tanyard Road Resurfacing
On or about Oct. 30, 2017, there will be major road construction on Tanyard Road between Blackwood-Barnsboro Road and Brenner Avenue. Construction is estimated to end in late Dec. 2017. Please allow for additional time when coming to campus. Click the header link above to learn more.

Rowan College at Gloucester County

Division Directory

Fred H. Madden  
Fred H. Madden
Dean, Division of Public Safety and Security
Education
A.S., Camden County College
B.A., Glassboro State College
M.S., St. Joseph's University

Staff

Susan L. Rothfuss  
Susan L. Rothfuss
Team Coordinator, Level V
Education
A.A.S., Gloucester County College
Phone
856-415-2266
Donna Surowicz  
Donna Sentell
Office Assistant
Phone
856-468-5000, ext. 6491
Email
dsentell@rcgc.edu

Faculty (Full-Time)

Lucy McClain  
Lucy McClain
Professor, Paralegal
Education
B.S., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey​
J.D., Villanova University
Phone
856-415-2150
Email

Faculty (Adjunct)

Name: Edwin Alicea
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: ealicea2@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Andre L. Bay
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: abay1@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Robert Borkowski
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: rborkows@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Francis V. Burke, Jr.
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: fburke@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Louis Butler
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: lbutler5@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Stacey Callaway
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Paralegal Program
Email: scallawa@rcgc.edu
 ​  
Name: Eric Crain
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: ecrain@rcgc.edu
 
​Name:William Cope 
​Title:​Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
​Email:
Name: Joseph Hoyle
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: jhoyle1@rcgc.edu


Name: William W. Johnson, Sr.
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: wjohnso8@rcgc.edu
   
Name: Richard Kaser, Esquire
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Paralegal Program
Email: rkaser@rcgc.edu
 
​Name:Dawn Leeds-Prepsel 
​Title:​Adjunct Instructor, Paralegal Program
​Email:dprepsel@rcgc.edu
​​
Name: Jason Magid
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Paralegal Program
Email: jmagid1@rcgc.edu
 
Name: Daniel J. McAteer
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: dmcateer@rcgc.edu
 
Name: Timothy K. McHugh
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Paralegal Program
Email: tmchugh@rcgc.edu
 
Name: John McKeown
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: jmckeow3@rcgc.edu
 
Name: Jason Neely
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: jneely1@rcgc.edu
 
​Name:Harry Nessler 
​Title:​Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
​Email:hnessler@rcgc.edu
​​
​Name: William J. Perna
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: wperna@grcgc.edu
 
Name: Susan Purvin, Esquire
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Paralegal Program
Email: spurvin@rcgc.edu
 
Name:​Joseph Ridgway 
​Title:​Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
​Email:jridgwa2@rcgc.edu
​​
Name: Steven Rolando
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: srolando@rcgc.edu
​ 
Name: Dennis H. Sims, Jr.
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: dsims@rcgc.edu
 
Name: Michael C. Smith
Title: Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email: msmith1@rcgc.edu
​Name:Chris Wachter 
​Title:​Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
Email:cwachter@rcgc.edu
​​
​Name:William Walsh 
​Title:​Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement
​Email:wwalsh1@rcgc.edu
  • Stay Connected