Academic Calendar

Printable Calendars: ​
2016 - 2017 College Holidays

WINTER SEMESTER 2017

December (2016)
Monday, December 19
First Day of Winter Session - Term 1
January 2017
Monday, January 2
New Year’s Day Holiday – College Closed
Tuesday, January 3
First Day of Winter Session – Term 2
Monday, January 16
Martin Luther King Day – College Closed
Wednesday, January 18
End of Winter Session
Thursday, January 19
Professional Development Day

SPRING SEMESTER 2017

January
Monday, January 16
Martin Luther King Day - College Closed
Thursday, January 19
Professional Development Day
Monday, January 23
First Day of Weekday Classes
Saturday, January 28
First Day of Saturday Classes
March
March 13 – March 15
Spring Break – No Classes
Thursday, March 16
College Holiday-College Closed
Friday, March 17
College Holiday-College Closed
Saturday, March 18
Saturday Classes Held
April
Friday, April 14
College Holiday – College Closed
Saturday, April 15
No Classes
May
Wednesday, May 10
End of Weekday Classes
Saturday, May 13
End of Saturday Classes
Thursday, May 18
Commencement
Monday, May 22
First Day of Summer Semester
Monday, May 29
Memorial Day – College Closed

SUMMER SEMESTER 2017

May
Monday, May 22
First Day of Summer Semester
Monday, May 29
Memorial Day-College Closed
July
Monday, July 3
College Closed
Tuesday, July 4
Independence Day Holiday – College Closed
August
Wednesday, August 30
Last Day of Summer Semester
  • Stay Connected