Scheduled network and server maintenance will take place on Sunday, January 20 through Monday, January 21, 2019
During this period of time web properties such as the RCGC Website, Portal and eLearning may be inaccessible. Scheduled maintenance will regularly be performed on the third Sunday of every month unless otherwise specified on the Division of Innovation & Technology website.

Rowan College at Gloucester County

Schedule & Results

​Spring 2017 Schedule

​Day​Date​​MeetSite​Results​
Saturday March 4 Salisbury Opener Salisbury, MD
​Sunday​March 19​Eliza​bethtown
​Early Bir​d Meet
​Elizabethtown, PA​​
​Saturday​March 25​Golden Ram Inv.​West Chester, PA
Fri.* - Sat. March 31 - April 1 Stockon Inv. Pomona, NJ
Saturday April 8 Delaware Inv. Newark, DE 
Fri.* - Sat. April 14-15 Osprey Open Pomona, NJ 
Fri.* - Sat. April 21-22 Widener Inv. Chester, PA 
# Thursday April 27 Penn Relays Philadelphia, PA 
Fri.* - Sat. April 28-29 Lions Inv. Ewing, NJ 
# Wed. - Sat. May 6-9 NJCAA Championships Howard, MD 

Head Coach - Ryan Hughes​​
Asst. Coach - Joe Kalnas

* Events held on these Fridays are limited, but vary; usually they are PV, Hammer, 5k, 10k, Disc, Jav, TJ
# must qualify​

Last Updated: 2/10/17​