RCGC PORTAL
Gloucester County College has become Rowan College at Gloucester County. Our website has moved from www.gccnj.edu to www.rcgc.edu.
Division Directory

​​​​​​​​​​​Dean

Name:

Dr. Brenden Rickards

Title:

Dean, Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics

Credentials:

B.S., West Virginia University
M.A., Ph.D., Princeton University

Email:

brickar1@r​cgc.edu

  

Staff

Name:

Teresa Westervelt

Title:

Team Coordinator, Level V

Credentials:

Phone:

856-415-2156

Email:

twestervelt@rcgc.edu

 

 

 

Name:

Valeria Petrany

Title:

Lab Supervisor

Credentials:

B.A., Rutgers, The State University of New Jer

Phone:

856-468-5000, ext. 6231

Email:

vpetrany@rcgc.edu


Faculty (Full-Time)

Name:

Emily Allen

Title:

Assistant Professor, Biology

Credentials:

B.A., M.S., University of Delaware

Phone:

856-415-2162

Email:

eallen@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Sarah Baxter

Title:

Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Credentials:

B.A., Messiah College
M.S., Kansas State University

Phone:

856-415-2170

Email:

sbaxter2@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Michelle Briles

Title:

Assistant Professor, Coordinator Mathematics

Credentials:

B.A., Providence College
M.A., Rowan University

Phone:

856-415-2142

Email:

mbriles@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Carlos A. Burke

Title:

Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Credentials:

B.S., Cheyney University
M.S., Rowan University

Phone:

856-415-2161

Email:

cburke@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Greg Buthusiem

Title:

Instructor I, Mathematics

Credentials:

B.A., M.S., Rutgers, The State University of New Jer

Phone:

856-415-2175

Email:

gbuthusi@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Dr. Lemuel B. Clark

Title:

Assistant Professor, Biology

Credentials:

A.A., Hampton Junior College
B.S., Bethune-Cookman College
M.D., Meharry Medical College

Phone:

856-415-2146

Email:

lclark@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Barun K. Dandapat

Title:

Associate Professor, Computer Science

Credentials:

B.S., University College of Engineering, Burla, India 
M.S., City University of New York
M.B.A., University of Maine

Phone:

856-415-2159

Email:

bdandapat@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Dr. Jessica L. DeGraff

Title:

Associate Professor, Biology

Credentials:

B.S., Rowan University
Ph.D., Thomas Jefferson University

Phone:

856-415-2167

Email:

jdegraff@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Dr. Susan Glenn

Title:

Associate Professor, Biology

Credentials:

B.Sc., University of Toronto
M.Sc., University of Guelph 
Ph.D., University of Oklahoma

Phone:

856-415-2164

Email:

sglenn@rcgc.edu

 

 

 

Name:

Dr. Edward LaBelle

Title:

Assistant Professor, Biology

Credentials:

A.B, M.S., Holy Cross College 
Ph.D., University of Michigan

Phone:

 

Email:

elabelle@rcgc.edu

 

 

 

Name:

Dr. Michael Morelli

Title:

Assistant Professor, Math

Credentials:

B.A., M.S., University of Cincinnati
Ph.D., University of Nebraska

Phone:

856-415-2160

Email:

mmorell2@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Dr. Christina Nase

Title:

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

Credentials:

B.S., Bloomsburg University
Ph.D., University of Florida

Phone:

856-415-2176

Email:

cnase@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Oron Nahom

Title:

Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Credentials:

B.S., Temple University 
M.S.E.E., Drexel University

Phone:

856-415-2177

Email:

onahom@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Ali Navvab

Title:

Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering Technology/Engineering Science

Credentials:

B.S.M.E., Florida International University 
M.S.E., University of Central Florida

Phone:

856-415-2172

Email:

anavvab@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Mike Pawela

Title:

Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Credentials:

B.S.E.E., M.S.E.E., Widener University

Phone:

856-415-2151

Email:

mpawela@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Dr. Robert D. Rossi

Title:

Associate Professor, Chemistry

Credentials:

A.A., Community College of Philadelphia
B.S., Philadelphia College of Pharmacy & Science
Ph.D., Temple University

Phone:

856-415-2267

Email:

rrossi3@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Anna P. Roth, RRT, RPFT

Title:

Associate Professor, Mathematics

Credentials:

A.S., Hahnemann University 
B.S., Thomas Edison State College
M.A., Rowan University

Phone:

856-415-2174

Email:

aroth@rcgc.edu

 

 

 

Name:

Dr. Carole A. Subotich

Title:

Associate Professor, Biology

Credentials:

B.S., LaSalle University
M.D., Medical College of Pennsylvania

Phone:

856-415-2163

Email:

csubotic@rcgc.edu

 

 

 

Name:

Dr. Joshua Wickman

Title:

Assistant Professor, Physics

Credentials:

B.A., Binghamton University
Ph.D., University of Delaware 

Phone:

845-415-2166

Email:

jwickman@rcgc.edu

 

 

 


Faculty (Adjunct)

Name:

Steven Ariff

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Email:

sariff@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Jay Bagley

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Physics

Email:

ebagley@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Kevin Basile

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Email:

kbasile2@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Christy Beal

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Email:

cbeal2@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Chloe Benson

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

fbenson@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Joyce Belcher

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Email:

jbelcher@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Ebenezer Bilewu

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Email:

ebilewu@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Richard Brown

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

rbrown@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Marsha Brumberg

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

mbrumber@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Peter Burgess

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Civil Engineering Technology

Email:

pburgess@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Carlos Castro

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Drafting

Email:

ccastro1@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Jennifer Charles-Tollerup

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Earth Science

Email:

jcharle1@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Bonnie Christopher

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Email:

bchristo@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Michael Chu

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Computer Science​

Email:

hchu@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Richard Connor

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

rconnor@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Jon Compton

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Email:

jcompto1@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Michael Cornely

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Email:

mcornel1@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Nancy Curtis

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Email:

ncurtis1@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Harry Davis

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Email:

hdavis@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Dr. Andrew DeGraff

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry

Email:

adegraff@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Frank Dodson

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

fdodson@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

William Dougherty

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics 

Email:

wdougher@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Jeanne Farrell

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

jfarrel5@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Christopher Fischer

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Email:

cfische2@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Edward Gaine

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Email:

egaine@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Joseph Grimm

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

jgrimm@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

David Gubernick

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

dguberni@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Timothy Hale

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Email:

thale@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Dawn Heil

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

dheil3@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Kimberly Henderson

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Email:

khender3@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Jennifer Hoxworth

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

jhoxwort@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Gayle Hughes

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Physics

Email:

ghughes@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Eric Jerome

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Civil Engineering Technology

Email:

ejerome1@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Moriamo Johnson

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry

Email:

mjohns43@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Andrea Kappre

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

akappre@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

David Keller

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Email:

dkeller1@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Charles Kish

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

ckish@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Paul Krotosky

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

pkrotosk@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Anthony Lafferty

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Email:

alaffer1@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Tammy Ledden

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Email:

tledden@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Kathryn Lewis

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Email:

keckstei@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Jennifer Lore

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Earth Science

Email:

jlore1@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Matthew Macpherson

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

mmacpher@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Linda Maher

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Email:

lmaher@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Thomas Manolopoulos

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

tmanolop@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Louis Marano

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Drafting & Design

Email:

lmarano@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Anthony Marchetta

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

amerchet@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Athan Marion

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry

Email:

amarion@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

John Matthews

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

jmatthe7@rcgc.edu​

 

 

Name:

William Mays Jr.

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

bmaysjr@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Randy Mershon

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

rmershon@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Barton Micklus

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

bmicklus@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Ivan Miloradovac

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry

Email:

imilorad@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Derek Moore

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Email:

dmoore26@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Bruce Myers

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Email:

emyers2@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Subhashis Nandy

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

snandy@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

James Navins

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry

Email:

jnavins@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Quynh Nguyen

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

qnguyen1@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Jeffrey Owad

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Civil Engineering Technology

Email:

jowad@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Mark Pandolfo

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Email:

mpandolf@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Christopher Pascucci

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Computer Science

Email:

cpascucc@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Helene Paxton

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Email:

hpaxton@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

James Ponter

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry

Email:

jponter1@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

John Ricketts

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

jrickett@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Jacqueline Rizzo

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

jrizzo@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Carol Rodano

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

crodano@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Shawn Rutter

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

srutter@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Brandi Sanders

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry

Email:

bsander1@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Paul Sbarra

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Email:

psbarra@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Frederick Schaaf

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Astronomy​

Email:

fschaaf@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Annette Schenkel

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

aschenke@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Janice Sees

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Email:

jsees@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Timothy Sheehan

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry

Email:

tsheehan@rcgc.edu 

 

 

Name:

Pamela Simmerman

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Physical Science

Email:

psimmerm@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Allen Smith

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Email:

asmith57@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Summer Smith

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Biology

Email:

ssmith44@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Kelli Spencer

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

kspence2@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

James Squadrito

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

jsquadri@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Donald Sturgis

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

dsturgis@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Warren Swartwood

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Chemistry

Email:

wsmartwo@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Arnold Taylor

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

 

 

Name:

Elizabeth Volz

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

evolz@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Nenad Vujovic

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Physics

Email:

nvujovic@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Amy Williams

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics & Earth Science

Email:

awilli44@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Kathy Windsor

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

kwindsor@rcgc.edu 

 

 

Name:

Lorri Zeiders

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Physics

Email:

lzeiders@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Jennifer Zimmerman

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

jzimmer1@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Mark Zorzi

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics

Email:

mzorzi@rcgc.edu