RCGC PORTAL
Gloucester County College has become Rowan College at Gloucester County. Our website has moved from www.gccnj.edu to www.rcgc.edu.
​​​​​BingSiteAuth.xml​​​​​​​​​
Highlights

Forty-Fifth Police Academy Graduation

Outstanding Achievement Awards presented to 45th Basic Police Class Graduates. Read more...

 

Register for Classes

Spring 2015 Open Registration begins Monday, Dec 1​. Read more...

 

RCGC Newsletter Guide

Register NOW for Winter and Spring classes! Read more...

 

​​​
Calendar​​​

  • ​Wed, Dec 24 - Fri, Jan 2, 2015
    Winter Break - College Closed​​​​

  • ​​​Monday, Jan 5, 2015​
    First Day of Winter Session - Term 2​​​​

  • ​​​Wednesday, Jan 7, 2015​​
    Spring ​2015 Payment Due Date​​​​

  • ​Fri, Jan 9 - Sat, Jan 10, 2015
    KotoriCon​​​​​​

  • ​​​Saturday, Jan 17, 2015​
    Last Day of Winter Session​​​​

  • ​​​Monday, Jan 19, 2015​​
    Martin Luther King Day - College Closed​​​​

  • ​​​Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015​
    First Day of Spring 2015 ​Classes​​​​

​​​​ ​
Stay Connected