RCGC PORTAL
Gloucester County College has become Rowan College at Gloucester County. Our website has moved from www.gccnj.edu to www.rcgc.edu.
Division Directory

​​​​​​​​​​Dean

SusanHall.jpg Name: Dr. Susan E. Hall
Title: Dean, Nursing and Allied Health
Credentials: R.N., A.A.S., Gloucester County College
B.S.N., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
M.S.N., Wilmington College
Ed.D., Wilmington University

Staff

LauraCharboneau.jpg Name: Laura A. Charboneau
Title: Assistant Dean, Nursing and Allied Health
Credentials: R.N., Helene Fuld School of Nursing
M.S.N., B.S.N., University of Delaware
Phone: 856-415-2178
Email: lcharbon@rcgc.edu
   
​​​​ ​ ​ ​ ​​​Name:Dr. LaVonne E. Couch
​Title:​​Program Director, Physical Therapist Assistant
​​Creden​tials:​A.S., Burlington County College
PT, B.S., Stockton University
M.S.M., NJ Institute of Technology
Ed.D., Wilmington University
​​Phone:​856-415-2190
​​Email:lcouch@rcgc.edu​
​​​​ ​ ​ ​ ​​Name: ​Lisa Ford
Title:​​Nursing Intake Coordinator
​Credentials:
​Phone:​856-415-2180
​Email:lford3@rcgc.edu​
DonnaJenkins.jpg Name: Donna Jenkins
Title: Administrator, Academic Support
Credentials: B.S., Fairleigh Dickinson University
Phone: 856-415-2182
Email: djenkin2@rcgc.edu
​   
DeniseGerace.jpg Name: Denise Gerace
Title: Team Coordinator, Level V
Phone: 856-415-2179
Email: dgerace@rcgc.edu
   
​​​​​​​​​ ​ ​ ​​ ​Name:Donna Hamlet​​
​Title:​Lab Manager, Nursing and Allied Health
​Credentilals:BSN, LaSalle University
MSN, Widener University
​Phone: 856-468-5000, ext 6424
​Email: dhamlet@rcgc.edu
JeanneCastagnoli.jpg Name: Jeanne Castagnoli
Title: Part-Time Lab Coordinator, Nursing
Credentials: R.N., Hahnemann Hospital School of Nursing 
M.S.N., B.S.N., Widener University
Phone: 856-468-5000, ext. 6424
Email: jcastag4@rcgc.edu
 

MaureenLove.jpg Name: Maureen Love
Title: Part-Time Lab Coordinator, Nursing
Credentials: A.A.S., Gloucester County College
B.S.N., Immaculata University 
M.S.N., Wilmington University
SANE
Phone: 856-468-5000, ext. 6424
Email: mlove@rcgc.edu
   
MargaretMulhall.jpg Name: Margaret Mulhall
Title: Part-Time Lab Coordinator, Nursing
Credentials: R.N., B.S.N., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
M.S.N., Drexel University
Phone: 856-468-5000, ext. 6424
Email: mmulhall@rcgc.edu
   
          Name: Ernestine Wing
Title: Part-Time Lab Coordinator, Nursing
Credentials: A.A.S., Gloucester County College
R.N.-M.S.N., Wesley College
Phone: 856-468-5000,​​ ext. 6424
​Email: ewing@rcgc.edu
   

Faculty (Full-Time)

PatriciaBlackman-Hill.jpg Name: ​​Patricia Blackman-Hill
Title: Instructor I, Nursing

Credentials: B.S.N., Thomas Jefferson University 
M.S.N., University of Phoenix

Phone: 856-415-2186​

Email:

pblackma@rcgc.edu

   
SusanBodman.jpg Name: Dr. Susan Bodman
Title: Associate Professor, Nursing
Credentials: R.N., B.S.N., Thomas Jefferson University 
M.S.N., Villanova University
Ed.D., Wilmington University
Phone: 856-​​415-2187
Email:​ sbodman@rcgc.edu
     
LindaCanonica.jpg Name: Linda Canonica, C.N.E.
Title: Associate Professor, Nursing
Credentials: R.N., Helene Fuld School of Nursing at West Jersey Hospital
B.S.N., Trenton State College
M.S.N., University of Pennsylvania
Phone: 856-415-2183

Email:

lcanonica@rcgc.edu
     
MarionDestraloCaporusso.jpg Name: Marion Destralo Caporusso, C.N.E.
Title: Instructor I, Nursing
Credentials: R.N., Methodist Hospital School of Nursing
B.S.N., LaSalle University
M.S.N., Widener University
Phone: 856-415-2193
Email: mdestralo-caporusso@rcgc.edu
   
TheresaCovello.jpg Name:  Dr. Theresa Covello, C.N.E.  
Title: Instructor I, Nursing
Credentials: ​A.A.S. Gloucester County College
B.S.N., M.S.N., Thomas Edison State College
D.N.P., Touro University
Phone: 856-681-6247
Email: tcovello@rcgc.edu
​​​​  ​ ​ ​ ​ ​  
GinaGalosi.jpg Name: Gina Galosi    
Title: Instructor I, Nursing
Credentials: B.S.N., College of New Jersey
M.S.N., University of Phoenix​
Phone: 856-​​415-2194
Email: ggalosi@rcgc.edu
     
MichaelKeith.jpg Name: Michael Keith, B.S.R.T., R.D.M.S.
Title: Instructor I, Program Director,
Diagnostic Medical Sonography
Credentials: A.S., B.S., Hahnemann Medical College and Hospital
M.Ed., Wilmington University
Phone: 856-​415-2195
Email: mkeith@rcgc.edu
 
MaryMishler.jpg Name: Mary Mishler, C.N.E.
Title: Instructor I, Nursing
Credentials: B.S.N., M.S.N., University of Pennsylvania
Phone: 856-​415-2184
Email: mmishler@rcgc.edu
   
 ​      Name: Dr. Carolyn Mosley
Title: Assistant Professor, Nursing​
Credentials: R.N., B.S.N., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
M.S.N., A.P.N., University of Pennsylvania
D.N.P., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Phone: 856-681-6215
Email: cmosley@rcgc.edu
   
LaurieRohrman.jpg Name: Laurie Rohrman, R.D.M.S., R.V.T.
Title: DMS Clinical Coordinator
Credentials: A.A.S., Gloucester County College
Phone: 856-415-2195
Email: lrohrman@rcgc.edu
     
LauraSharkey.jpg Name: Laura Sharkey, CNMT
Title: Instructor I, Program Director,
Nuclear Medicine Technology
Credentials: A.A.S., Delaware Technical and Community College
B.S., Widener University
M.Ed., Wilmington University
Phone: 856-415-2196
Email: lsharkey@rcgc.edu
     
BarbaraTaylor.jpg Name: Dr. Barbara Taylor, C.N.E.
Title: Instructor I, Nursing
Credentials: B.S.N., Thomas Jefferson University
M.S.N., University of Pennsylvania
A.P.N.-B.C., Psychiatric/Mental Health
D.N.P., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey​
Phone: 856-415-2192
Email: btaylor2@rcgc.edu
    
GenevieveTurner.jpg Name: Genevieve Turner
Title: Instructor I, Nursing
Credentials: B.S.N., The College of New Jersey
M.S.N., Regis University
Phone: 856-415-2181
Email: gturner@rcgc​.edu


 Faculty (Adjunct)

Name:  Bernadette Graff, R.N., M.H.A.
Title: Adjunct Instructor
​​​
​Name:Michelle Gurcik, A.A.S., B.A, R.D.M.S.
​​Title:​Adjunct Instructor
​Name:Terri Holohan, R.N., M.S.N.
​Title:​Adjunct Instructor
​Name:Kathryn Koeller, R.N., M.S.N.
​Title:​Adjunct Instructor
Name:  Danielle Leshik, A.A.S., C.N.M.T.(N)
Title: Clinical Coordinator​
 
Name: Kathleen Mace, A.R.R.T.
Title: Clinical Coordinator
Title: Eleanor Mantel, A.A.S., C.N.M.T.
​Name:​Adjunct Instructor
​​
Name: Sue Reilly, R.N., M.S.N.
Title: Adjunct Instructor
   
Name: , R.N., M.S.N.
Title: Adjunct Instructor​​
   ​
Name: Rachel Zorfass​, A.R.R.T.
Title: Clinical Coordinator​

   ​