RCGC PORTAL
Gloucester County College has become Rowan College at Gloucester County. Our website has moved from www.gccnj.edu to www.rcgc.edu.
Division Directory

​​​​​​​​​Dean

FredMadden.jpg 

Name:

Fred H. Madden

Title:

Dean, Division of Public Safety and Security

Credentials:

A.S., Camden County College
B.A., Glassboro State College
M.S., St. Joseph's University

  

Staff

SusanRothfuss.jpg

Name:

Susan L. Rothfuss

Title:

Team Coordinator, Level V

Credentials:

A.A.S., Gloucester County College

Phone:

856-415-2266

Email:

srothfu​s@rcgc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

SandraLeDonne.jpg 

Name:

Sandra LeDonne

Title:

Office Assistant

Credentials:

New Jersey Notary Public

Phone:

856-468-5000, ext. 6491

Email:

sledonne@rcgc.edu

  

Faculty (Full-Time)

 

 

LucyMcClain.jpg

Name:

Lucy McClain

Title:

Professor, Paralegal

Credentials:

B.S., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey​
J.D., Villanova University

Phone:

856-415-2150

Email:

 lmcclain@rcgc.edu

  
   

Faculty (Adjunct)

Name:

Edwin Alicea

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement

Email:

ealicea2@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Andre L. Bay

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement

Email:

abay1@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Robert Borkowski

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement

Email:

rborkows@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Francis V. Burke, Jr.

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement

Email:

fburke@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Louis Butler

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement

Email:

lbutler5@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Stacey Callaway

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Paralegal Program

Email:

scallawa@rcgc.edu

 

Name:

Philip Cochetti

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement

Email:

pcochett@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

James Connor

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement

Email:

jconnor@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Eric Crain

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement

Email:

ecrain@rcgc.edu

 

Name:

Patrick Gurcsik

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement

Email:

pgurcsik@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Joseph Hoyle

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement

Email:

jhoyle1@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Keith F. Hummel

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement

Email:

khummel@rcgc..edu

 

 

Name:

S. Daniel Hutchison

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement

Email:

 

 

 

Name:

William W. Johnson, Sr.

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement

Email:

wjohnso8@rcgc.edu

 

 

Name:

Richard Kaser, Esquire

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Paralegal Program

Email:

rkaser@rcgc.edu

 

Name:

Jason Magid

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Paralegal Program

Email:

jmagid1@rcgc.edu

 

Name:

Daniel J. McAteer

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement

Email:

dmcateer@rcgc.edu

 

Name:

Timothy K. McHugh

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Paralegal Program

Email:

tmchugh@rcgc.edu

 

Name:

John McKeown

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement

Email:

jmckeow3@rcgc.edu

 

Name:

Dana Morici

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement

Email:

ddipiet1@rcgc.edu

 

Name:

Jason Neely

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement

Email:

jneely1@rcgc.edu

 

Name:

Ray Page

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement

Email:

rpage@rcgc.edu

 

Name:

William J. Perna

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement

Email:

wperna@grcgc.edu

 

Name:

Susan Purvin, Esquire

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Paralegal Program

Email:

spurvin@rcgc.edu

 

Name:

Steven Rolando

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement

Email:

srolando@rcgc.edu

 

Name:

W. Raymond Schrek

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement

Email:

wschrek@rcgc.edu

 

Name:

Dennis H. Sims, Jr.

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement

Email:

dsims@rcgc.edu

 

Name:

Michael C. Smith

Title:

Adjunct Instructor, Criminal Justice / Law Enforcement

Email:

msmith1@rcgc.edu