RCGC PORTAL
Gloucester County College has become Rowan College at Gloucester County. Our website has moved from www.gccnj.edu to www.rcgc.edu.
 ​​Home​     ​​Vitals      Guests     Shopping    About Us    Ask Kotori​ ​ ​ ​

​​​​​​Topic

​Email​

​Staff

​General Inquiries
Contact@kotoricon.org​Susan Glenn, Con Chair
​Artists Alley Questions​Vendors@kotoricon.org​
​Charirty Auction Questions​Contact@kotoricon.org​Lauren Little, Charity Auction Coordinator
​Dealers Room InquiriesVendors@kotoricon.org​
​Bridget Gillespie, Dealers Room Director
​Game Room Questions​Panels@kotoricon.org​Nina Ruggiero, Game Director
​​​Invited Guest Inquiries​​Guests@kotoricon.org​​Kelly Terry, Head of Guest Relations
​Musical Guest Inquiries
Music@kotoricon.org​

​Panels and Workshops
​Panels@kotoricon.org​Amanda Cancelmo, Panel & Workshop Director
​Press Pass Inquiries​Press@kotoricon.org
​​Kelly Terry, Head of Guest Relations
​Screenings​Screenings@kotoricon.org​Ed Knorr, Head of Con Ops
​​Ticket and Registration Questions​​Registration@kotoricon.org​Matthew Lovett, Head of Registration
​Volunteering QuestionsVolunteers@kotoricon.org​Katie Livi​ngston, Volunteer Director
​​​